• National Service Hotline:
    15992615223/0756-3335278
    Where you are:Home
    product type:Little West(10)
    • picture
    • Product name
    • Product description
    SL220LF SL220LF This is a one component, room temperature curable adhesive based on a silyl end polymer that contains no tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polysiloxanes containing low molecular diso
    SL290LB SL290LB This is a one component, room temperature curable adhesive based on a silyl end polymer that contains no tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polysiloxanes containing low molecular diso
    SL310LB SL310LB This is a one component, room temperature curable adhesive based on a silyl end polymer that contains no tin compounds. Conforms to the REACH rule; does not contain a low molecular ring polysiloxane that causes a contact barrier; since it is an elastomer,
    SL310LF SL310LF This is a one component, room temperature curable adhesive based on a silyl end polymer that contains no tin compounds. Conforms to the REACH rule; does not contain a low molecular ring polysiloxane that causes a contact barrier; since it is an elastomer,
    SL220B/W SL220B/W This product is a kind of single component room temperature hardening adhesive which is based on a silyl terminal polymer and does not contain tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polys
    SL290LF SL290LF This product is a kind of single component room temperature hardening adhesive which is based on a silyl terminal polymer and does not contain tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polys
    SL220LB SL220LB This product is a kind of single component room temperature hardening adhesive which is based on a silyl terminal polymer and does not contain tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polys
    SL210C SL210C This product is a kind of single component room temperature hardening adhesive which is based on a silyl terminal polymer and does not contain tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polys
    SL210B/W SL210B/W This product is a kind of single component room temperature hardening adhesive which is based on a silyl terminal polymer and does not contain tin compounds. Comply with REACH rules; without the use of ROHS for the 6 substances specified; not cyclic polys

• 全國服務熱線:
    15992615223/0756-3335278
    你所在的位置:首頁
    產品類型:小西公司
    • 圖片
    • 產品名稱
    • 產品說明
    SL220LF SL220LF 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL290LB SL290LB 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL310LB SL310LB 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL310LF SL310LF 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL220B/W SL220B/W 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快
    SL290LF SL290LF 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL220LB SL220LB 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL210C SL210C 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    SL210B/W SL210B/W 本品是一種以甲硅烷基末端聚合物為基礎的,不含有機錫化合物的單組分室溫硬化型粘合劑。符合關于REACH規則;未使用ROHS指定的6種物質;不含有引發接點障礙的低分子環狀聚硅氧烷;由于是彈性體,因此不會造成粘合材料錯位,可抵抗熱沖擊;固化速度快。
    ?

    客戶服務熱線

    0756-3335278

    在線客服
    暴雨夜被公侵犯在线观看