• National Service Hotline:
    15992615223/0756-3335278
    Where you are:Home
    product type:TESK(29)
    • picture
    • Product name
    • Product description
    A-2483 A-2483 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-2112 A-2112 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1677G A-1677G In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1667 A-1667 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1672 A-1672 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1730 A-1730 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1147 A-1147 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1712 A-1712 In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,
    A-1527B A-1527B In ultraviolet radiation, a short period of time can be cured; resin single nature, does not need to be mixed, can save the production efficiency; a variety of materials, such as glass, metal and plastic adhesion; moisture resistance, weather resistance,

• 全國服務熱線:
    15992615223/0756-3335278
    你所在的位置:首頁
    產品類型:TESK
    • 圖片
    • 產品名稱
    • 產品說明
    A-2483 A-2483 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-2112 A-2112 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1677G A-1677G 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1667 A-1667 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1672 A-1672 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1730 A-1730 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1147 A-1147 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1712 A-1712 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    A-1527B A-1527B 以紫外線照射,短時間內可以固化;單一性性質的樹脂,不需要混合,可以節省生產效率;玻璃、金屬、塑膠等的多種材質的粘結力優;耐濕性、耐氣候性、耐熱性等的耐久性優。
    ?

    客戶服務熱線

    0756-3335278

    在線客服
    暴雨夜被公侵犯在线观看